Part I : Truth (2021)

01. Witch (4:13)
02. Fake (4:37)
03. Miracle (5:12)
04. Brave new world (3:46)
05. Ugly truth

playtime 21:38

Release : 03.12.2021

"...The EP meets the expectations that are fueled. No compromises, hardly any experiments and high-quality produced metalcore....the only remaining feeling is that the EP is over too soon..." (BlattTurbo) LINK to full Review

"A metalcore violence emerges from Düsseldorf in the Rhineland...a remarkable range of musical elements that should probably cover every taste...." (OxFanzine)

LINK to full Review